Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 260
Open House Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–5pm
$476,500 For Sale

9180 Maas Circle
Minnetrista, MN 55375

4 beds, 1 full, 3 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,366 sq ft; lot: 12632 sq ft - MLS# 5021224
Property Photo
1/11

Description

Welcome to JMS Custom Homes! Minnetrista's newest community. Marvel at the private homesites overlooking wetlands and forests. Choose from six available floor plans all specifically designed for this community. Great location. Close to schools, shopping, parks and recreational trails. This is not to be missed. All JMS homes are built to MN Green Path Energy Standards.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Jan 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jan 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55375
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Ponds At Hunters Crest
  • School District: 110 - Waconia
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,366 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Two Stories
  • Stories: Two Stories
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 1
  • 3/4 Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: See Basement Details
  • Garage: Attached, Insulated, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Lot Size: 12632 sq ft
  • Baths: 4
  • Open House: 01-20-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2366
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Porch, Natural Woodwork, Kitchen Window, Kitchen Center Island, Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet, Master Br Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, Cable , Broadband Available
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Exhaust Fan/Hood, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Association Fee: 50.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Hazard Insurance, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Basement Details: Full,Partial Finished,Drain Tiled,Drainage System,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level 3/4 Bath, Private Master, Full Master, Bathroom Ensuite, Basement, Rough In
  • Bedroom 1: 13x13
  • Bedroom 2: 11x11
  • Bedroom 3: 11x11
  • Bedroom 4: 12x11
  • Construction Status: To Be Built/Floor Plan
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, Eat In Kitchen, 13x12
  • Exterior: Vinyl, Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 9x10, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 2: 12x8, Mud Room
  • Extra Room 3: 8x7, Laundry
  • Family Room: 13x16, Main Level, Great Room
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1042
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Square Feet: 633
  • Green Certified Status: Pending
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 13x14
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot, Tree Coverage - Light, Sod Included In Price, Underground Utilities
  • Lot Dimensions: 75x140x61x180
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Insulated Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Saint Bonifacius (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City, Cul De Sac, Paved Streets, Curbs, Sidewalks
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Flex Room, Mud Room, Laundry
  • S Qf T Above Ground Total: 2366.00
  • S Qf T Below Ground Total: 850.00
  • S Qf T Main Total: 1042.00
  • S Qf T Total: 3216.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Prime Real Estate Services Ltd

Contact






* fields are required

RE/MAX Elite 4037 W Broadway #204,
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Office: 763-208-4212  sales@mnelite.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu