Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 255
Open House Thursday May 23, 2pm–6pm
$483,706 For Sale

12700 Granstrom Circle
Dayton, MN 55327

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,510 sq ft; lot: 0.58 acres - MLS# 5132815
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Introducing Granstrom Orchard in Dayton! Beautiful large home sites on Elm Creek Park Reserve that are conveniently located just minutes from shopping, restaurants and easy access to freeway. Choose from 7 beautifully designed floor plans, homes feature 3-5 bedrooms, open floorplans, large owner's suite with private bath and walk-in closet, kitchen with large island, stainless steel appliances, 4 car garages, home packages from the $350s!

Open Houses

  • Thursday May 23, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday May 30, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 6, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 13, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 20, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jun 27, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jun 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 4, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 11, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 18, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Jul 25, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Jul 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Jul 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 1, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 3, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 8, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 10, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 15, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 17, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 22, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 24, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Aug 29, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Aug 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Aug 31, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 5, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Sep 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 12, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Sep 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 19, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Sep 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 26, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Sep 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 3, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 10, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 17, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 24, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 31, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Nov 1, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 2, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 7, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Nov 8, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 9, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 14, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Nov 15, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 16, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 21, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Nov 22, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 23, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Nov 28, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Nov 29, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Nov 30, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Dec 5, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Dec 6, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Dec 7, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Dec 12, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Dec 13, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Dec 14, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Dec 19, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Dec 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Dec 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Dec 26, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Dec 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Dec 28, 12pm–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55327
  • Year Built: 2015
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Granstrom Orchard
  • School District: 11 - Anoka-Hennepin
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,510 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Day/Lookout Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 4-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 0.58 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 05-23-2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2510
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Porch, Kitchen Window, Vaulted Ceiling(S), Hardwood Floors, Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup, In-Ground Sprinkler
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Disposal
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Walk-In Shower, Rough In
  • Bedroom 1: 14x15
  • Bedroom 2: 10x11
  • Bedroom 3: 13x11
  • Bedroom 4: 10x11
  • Builder Name: Centra Homes Llc
  • Construction Status: Model (Not For Sale)
  • Dining Room: Kitchen/Dining Room, Living/Dining Room, 15x11
  • Exterior: Brick/Stone, Cement Board
  • Extra Room 1: 10x14, Den
  • Family Room: 18x17, Main Level, Great Room
  • Foundation Size: 1277
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Door Height: 7
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 14x9
  • Lot Description: Corner Lot, Tree Coverage - Light
  • Lot Dimensions: 81x300x95x301
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener, Other
  • Postal City: Dayton (Mn)
  • Road Frontage: City
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Den
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Centra Homes, LLC

Contact






* fields are required

RE/MAX Elite 4037 W Broadway #204,
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Office: 763-208-4212  sales@mnelite.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu