Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 255
Open House Friday Mar 22, 12pm–5pm
$482,000 For Sale

10861 Sundance Boulevard N
Maple Grove, MN 55369

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,163 sq ft; lot: 13504 sq ft - MLS# 5199193
Property Photo
1/15

Description

This beautiful east facing home offers a main level bedroom and sun room! The upper level loft area is a great bonus room for quiet evenings. This neighborhood offers a trail to Elm Creek Park Reserve, a neighborhood pool and walking distance to a city park. The large lower level family room has been finished and is great for entertaining

Open Houses

  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Apr 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Apr 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Apr 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Apr 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday May 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday May 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday May 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday May 31, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Jun 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Jun 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Jun 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Jun 30, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55369
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: The Enclave At Rush Creek
  • School District: 279 - Osseo
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,163 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Basement: Day/Lookout Windows,Sump Pump,Drain Tiled
  • Garage: Attached, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Lot Size: 13504 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 03-22-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2630
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Association Fee: 235.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bedroom 1: 15x14
  • Bedroom 2: 11x12
  • Bedroom 3: 11x12.6
  • Bedroom 4: 11x12.6
  • Below Ground Finished Sq: 533
  • Builder Name: D.r. Horton
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: 12x10
  • Exterior: Shakes, Brick/Stone, Cement Board, Vinyl
  • Extra Room 1: 9x12, Sun Room
  • Extra Room 2: 12.8x11.6, Fifth (5th) Bedroom
  • Extra Room 3: 14x19, Game Room
  • Extra Room 4: 11x11, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 5: 24.4x15.9, Family Room
  • Family Room: 14x12
  • Fee Frequency: Quarterly
  • Foundation Size: 1189
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 14x12
  • Lot Dimensions: 54x160x89x183
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Maple Grove (Mn)
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Sun Room, Fifth (5th) Bedroom, Game Room, Flex Room, Family Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of D.R. Horton, Inc.

Contact






* fields are required

RE/MAX Elite 4037 W Broadway #204,
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Office: 763-208-4212  sales@mnelite.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu