Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 268
Open House Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
$444,990 For Sale

16561 Territorial Trail
Dayton, MN 55369

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,899 sq ft; lot: 8712 sq ft - MLS# 5022396
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Quick Move-in home starting soon! Pulte's popular Hilltop floorplan.This home features a beautiful modern kitchen with a full basement right into your spacious backyard! The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, maple cabinets, gorgeous granite countertops. The second level offers 4 bedrooms and a cozy loft to relax and watch movies. Territorial Trail also offers Community Park, walking trails and minutes from Elm Creek Park Reserve and the Shoppes at Arbor Lakes.

Open Houses

  • Saturday Feb 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Feb 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Feb 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Feb 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 1, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 2, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 3, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 4, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 5, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 7, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 8, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 9, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 10, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 11, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 12, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 14, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 15, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 16, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 17, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 18, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 19, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 21, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 22, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 23, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 24, 12pm–5pm
  • Monday Mar 25, 12pm–5pm
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 12pm–5pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 12pm–5pm
  • Thursday Mar 28, 12pm–5pm
  • Friday Mar 29, 12pm–5pm
  • Saturday Mar 30, 12pm–5pm
  • Sunday Mar 31, 12pm–5pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55369
  • Year Built: 2018
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Territorial Trail
  • School District: 279 - Osseo
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,899 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Full,Sump Pump,Egress Windows,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, Door Opener, 3-Car
  • Fireplace: Family Room,Gas Burning, 1
  • Lot Size: 8712 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 02-23-2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2899
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Amenities - Unit: Walk-In Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookup
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Disposal, Air-To-Air Exchanger
  • Association Fee: 51.00
  • Association Fee Includes: Sanitation, Professional Mgmt, Shared Amenities
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Bathroom Ensuite
  • Bedroom 1: 14x17
  • Bedroom 2: 12x12
  • Bedroom 3: 12x11
  • Bedroom 4: 14x11
  • Builder Name: Pulte Homes
  • Construction Status: Under Construc/Spec Homes
  • Dining Room: Separate/Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Area, Informal Dining Room, 11x13
  • Exterior: Vinyl, Fiber Board
  • Extra Room 1: 11x10, Flex Room
  • Extra Room 3: 13x16, Loft
  • Family Room: 16x17, Main Level
  • Fee Frequency: Monthly
  • Foundation Size: 1385
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Garage Door Height: 7
  • Garage Square Feet: 707
  • Heating: Forced Air, Fireplace
  • Kitchen: 11x15
  • Lot Description: Sod Included In Price
  • Lot Dimensions: 72X118X71X107
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage, Tandem, Driveway - Asphalt, Garage Door Opener
  • Postal City: Dayton (Mn)
  • Projected Completion Dat: 2019-03-15t00:00:00.000
  • Road Frontage: City, Curbs
  • Roof: Asphalt Shingles, Age 8 Years Or Less
  • Room Type: , Dining Room, Family Room, Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Flex Room, Loft
  • S Qf T Main Total: 1480.00
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Pulte Homes Of Minnesota, LLC

Contact






* fields are required

RE/MAX Elite 4037 W Broadway #204,
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Office: 763-208-4212  sales@mnelite.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu