Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 245
Open House Friday Sep 20, 12pm–6pm
$455,520 For Sale

13260 Granstrom Circle
Dayton, MN 55327

4 beds, 2 full, 1 partial baths | Single Family Home
2,510 sq ft; lot: 18731 sq ft lot - MLS# 5282472
Property Photo
1/11

Description

The Bayfield at Granstrom Orchard in Dayton! Beautiful large home sites on Elm Creek Park Reserve that are conveniently located just minutes from shopping, restaurants and easy access to freeway. Great open floor plan, Signature series cabinets, granite counters, stainless appliances, 4 car garage, fireplace with built in cabinets, luxurious master suite w/separate tub and shower, main floor office, 4 beds on one level and much more!

Open Houses

  • Friday Sep 20, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 21, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Sep 26, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Sep 27, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Sep 28, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 3, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 4, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 5, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 10, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 11, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 12, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 17, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 18, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 19, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 24, 2pm–6pm
  • Friday Oct 25, 12pm–6pm
  • Saturday Oct 26, 12pm–6pm
  • Thursday Oct 31, 2pm–6pm

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family Home
  • New Construction: Y
  • Listing Status: Active
  • County/Area: Hennepin County
  • Zip Code: 55327
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Subdivision/Neighborhood: Granstrom Orchard 2nd Add
  • School District: 11 - Anoka-Hennepin
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,510 sq ft
  • Style: (SF) Single Family
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Basement: Full,Drain Tiled,Sump Pump,Poured Concrete
  • Garage: Attached, 4-Car
  • Fireplace: 1
  • Lot Size: 18731 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 3
  • Open House: 09-19-2019 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Above Ground Finished Sq: 2510
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator
  • Bath: Main Floor 1/2 Bath, Upper Level Full Bath , Private Master, Full Master, Separate Tub & Shower
  • Bedroom 1: 14x13
  • Bedroom 2: 13x11
  • Bedroom 3: 10x11
  • Bedroom 4: 10x11
  • Builder Name: Centra Homes Llc
  • Construction Status: Completed New Construction
  • Dining Room: Informal Dining Room, 15x11
  • Exterior: Vinyl, Brick/Stone
  • Extra Room 1: 10x14, Flex Room
  • Foundation Size: 1222
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
  • Heating: Forced Air
  • Kitchen: 14x9
  • Living Room: 18x17
  • MLS ID: RMLS
  • Parking Characteristics: Attached Garage
  • Postal City: Dayton (Mn)
  • Room Type: Living Room, Dining Room, , Kitchen, First (1st) Bedroom, Second (2nd) Bedroom, Third (3rd) Bedroom, Fourth (4th) Bedroom, Flex Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
  • Sqft Above Ground Total: 2510.00
  • Sqft Total: 2510.00
  • Water: City Water/Connected
  • Zoning: Residential-Single
Courtesy of Centra Homes, LLC

Contact






* fields are required

RE/MAX Elite 4037 W Broadway #204,
Robbinsdale, MN 55422
Office: 763-208-4212  sales@mnelite.com

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu